AGENDA ITEM 11

TONBRIDGE AND MALLING BOROUGH COUNCIL

ANNUAL COUNCIL MEETING – 14 MAY 2013

LIST OF NOMINATIONS TO COMMITTEES

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

(18 members)

Councillor A Allison Councillor Mrs E Holland Councillor J Atkins Councillor D Keelev Councillor Ms J Atkinson Councillor Mrs F Kemp Councillor Mrs P Bates Councillor S King Councillor Miss A Moloney Councillor C Brown Councillor D Cure Councillor T Robins Councillor R Dalton Councillor A Saver

Councillor Miss J Elks Councillor Mrs E Simpson Councillor D Evans Councillor Ms S Spence

Licensing and Appeals Committee (15 members)

Councillor A Allison Councillor M Coffin Councillor Mrs J Anderson Councillor Mrs F Kemp Councillor Ms J Atkinson Councillor S King Councillor J Balcombe Councillor M Parry-Waller Councillor O Baldock Councillor A Sullivan Councillor Mrs P Bates Councillor D Trice

Councillor Mrs B Brown Councillor Mrs C Woodger Councillor C Brown

General Purposes Committee (14 members)

Councillor A Allison Councillor D Davis Councillor M Balfour Councillor D Evans Councillor T Bishop Councillor Mrs C Gale Councillor P Bolt Councillor N Heslop Councillor C Brown Councillor Mrs S Luck Councillor M Coffin Councillor Miss A Moloney

Councillor R Dalton Councillor C Smith

Audit Committee (7 members)

Councillor Ms V Branson Councillor T Edmondston-Low Councillor D Evans Councillor P Homewood Councillor S King Councillor Mrs A Oakley Councillor M Parry-Waller

Standards and Training Committee (13 members + 5 parish members)

Councillor M Balfour
Councillor Mrs P Bates
Councillor Mrs J Bellamy
Councillor P Bolt
Councillor Ms V Branson
Councillor D Davis
Councillor T Edmondston-Low
Councillor B Luker
Councillor Mrs S Murray
Councillor M Parry-Waller
Councillor Miss J Sergison
Councillor Mrs E Simpson

Councillor C Smith

(Parish members to be appointed from a pool of nominated representatives)

A Hearing Panel will be appointed from members of the Standards and Training Committee as necessary.

Area 1 Planning Committee

Councillor A Allison
Councillor Mrs J Anderson
Councillor Ms J Atkinson
Councillor O Baldock
Councillor Mrs P Bates
Councillor P Bolt
Councillor Ms V Branson
Councillor D Cure
Councillor M Davis
Councillor T Edmondston-Low

Councillor Miss J Elks
Councillor Mrs M Heslop
Councillor N Heslop
Councillor R Lancaster
Councillor M Rhodes
Councillor Miss J Sergison
Councillor C Smith
Councillor Ms S Spence

Councillor D Trice

(For the Wards of Cage Green; Castle; that part of the Hadlow, Mereworth & West Peckham Ward within the parish of Hadlow; Higham; Hildenborough; Judd; Medway; Trench; and Vauxhall)

Area 2 Planning Committee

Councillor Mrs J Anderson Councillor Mrs S Luck Councillor M Balfour Councillor B Luker Councillor C Brown Councillor Mrs S Murray Councillor F Chartres Councillor T Robins Councillor M Coffin Councillor H Rogers Councillor D Evans Councillor A Sayer Councillor Mrs E Holland Councillor Miss J Sergison Councillor Miss S Shrubsole Councillor S Jessel Councillor Mrs F Kemp

(For the Wards of Borough Green and Long Mill; Downs; East Peckham and Golden Green; that part of the Hadlow, Mereworth and West Peckham Ward outside the parish of Hadlow; Ightham; Kings Hill; Wateringbury; West Malling and Leybourne; and Wrotham)

Area 3 Planning Committee

Councillor J Atkins Councillor S King Councillor J Balcombe Councillor Miss A Molonev Councillor Mrs J Bellamy Councillor Mrs A Oakley Councillor M Parry-Waller Councillor T Bishop Councillor Mrs B Brown Councillor Mrs E Simpson Councillor R Dalton Councillor D Smith Councillor D Davis Councillor A Sullivan Councillor Mrs C Gale Councillor R Taylor Councillor P Homewood Councillor Mrs C Woodger Councillor D Keeley

(For the Wards of Aylesford; Blue Bell Hill and Walderslade; Burham, Eccles and Wouldham; Ditton, East Malling; Larkfield North; Larkfield South; Snodland East; and Snodland West)

Ann cl cttee noms 13